//
you're reading...
Cindy's ramblings

Entering a Dongle-Free Zone

I’m free…I’m free!!!  The internet is working which means I am untethered from the Dongle (pictured in lower right for those of you who have been wondering)!  I’m now able to turn on the video when talking on Skype…post pictures to the blog…upload pictures to our photography site (www.photomazic.smugmug.com/) and watch American TV on Slingbox! 

Now I have to actually start editing pictures since I PROMISED to post them as soon as the internet was working!  Here is a very, very small sample of what is to come…

 

I took this picture during one of our oxygen breaks while walking in the foothills leading to Riber Castle in the Peak District.  To be frank…this is the only picture I’ve edited since I’ve been in England.  Consider the fire lit under my butt and keep checking back!

Happy weekend…Cheers!!!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Words of Wisdom

Change is the law of life. And those who look only to the past or present are certain to miss the future. - John F. Kennedy
